Pracownicy

IMIĘ I NAZWISKO POKÓJ TELEFON STRONA WWW, E-MAIL
dr hab. Aleksander Ćwiszewski E 208 (056) 611 3424 aleks@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~aleks
dr Dorota Gabor E 214 (056) 611 3429 dgabor@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~dgabor
dr hab. Grzegorz Gabor F 306 (056) 611 3373 ggabor@mat.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Lech Górniewicz (pracownik emerytowany) E 213 (056) 611 3428 gorn@mat.umk.pl
dr Piotr Kokocki F 105 (056) 611 3368 kokocki@mat.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Kryszewski E 211 (056) 611 3426 wkrysz@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~wkrysz
dr Krzysztof Leśniak F 105 (056) 611 3368 much@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~much
dr Mateusz Maciejewski E 202 (056) 611 3420 szwejk@mat.umk.pl
dr Jarosław Mederski E 202 (056) 611 3420 mastem@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~mastem
dr hab. Dariusz Miklaszewski E 106 (056) 611 3382 miklasze@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~miklasze
dr hab. Sławomir Plaskacz E 212 (056) 611 3427 plaskacz@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~plaskacz
dr Robert Skiba F 304 (056) 611 3372 robo@mat.umk.pl,   www-users.mat.umk.pl/~robo

Doktoranci

  • Bartosz Bieganowski, bartoszb@mat.umk.pl,  www-users.mat.uni.torun.pl/~bartoszb
  • Piotr Górny, pgorny@mat.umk.pl
  • Grzegorz Lewandowski, lewandowski93@mat.umk.pl
  • Adam Miazgowski, adam.miazgowski@mat.umk.pl
  • Sebastian Ruszkowski, sebrus@mat.umk.pl,  www-users.mat.umk.pl/~sebrus
  • Jakub Siemianowski, jsiem@mat.umk.pl
  • Joanna Zwierzchowska, asia511@mat.umk.pl
 

Copyright © KNAMiT, data ostatniej modyfikacji: